Greece

Greek tango guide

Greece tango portal

Argentine Tango Greece
Athina

Yahoo Group

Argentine Tango Greece
Tanguero Athens

Dance Studio

Argentine Tango Greece
Tangoneon

Crete

Argentine Tango Greece
Athens Argentine

Tango Center

Argentine Tango Greece
Fabian y Gina

“EL ABRAZO TANGO “.
www.gabrielyelltiango.com & www.elabrazotango.gr
Athens

Other links for Tango in Greece (C. Mensing)

Pablito Greco (Thessaloniki) www.pablitogreco.com

MILONGA DancArtStudio (Thessaloniki) www.milongadas.blogspot.com

Tango en Chania (Crete) Tango argentino in Chania

Los Tangueros de Volos (Volos) http://tanguerosdevolos.blogspot.com

Ekfrasis Dance (Crete) www.ekfrasis-dance.gr

Maria & Carlos (Athens) www.carlosmariatango.blogspot.com

Centro Cultural – Patras Tango Academia (Patras) www.patrastango.gr

Quick Step Dance School (Athens) www.quickstep.gr

Patras Faro del Tango (Patras) http://patrasalmatango.blogspot.com

Club Latino (Ioannina) www.clublatino.gr

En Horo (Crete) www.enhoro.com

Larissa’s Tango Comunidad (Larissa) http://tangoenlarissa.blogspot.com

Felino Tango (Athens) www.felinotango.gr

Tanguero Dance Studio (Athens) www.tanguero.gr

Chorotropio (Athens) www.chorotropio.gr

Libertango (Athens) www.libertango.gr

Barrio Cultural (Thessaloniki) www.barriocultural.gr

El bandoneon (Athens) www.elbandoneon.com

Amigos del Tango (Patras) http://patrastango.tripod.com

Freds American Dance Center (Athens) www.freds.gr

Labios de Tango www.labiosdetango.com