Travel, food in Italy

Tango Argentino Shoes

    
New Hot Deals at Fox Rent A Car


Tango shoes

Tango shoes site

Tango shoes stores in Buenos Aires:

Abasto:
Susana Artesanal - Anchorena 537 -- 4865-3713 http://www.shoes-susanaartesanal.com
Mala Yunta - Anchorena 563 -- 4867-2457 malayunta04@ciudad.com.ar
GretaFlora - Anchorena 575 -- 4776-6807/cell 15-4991-8428 http://www.gretaflora.com
Lolo Gerard - Anchorena 607 - 4962-3860 http://www.lologerard.com
Madreselva -- Corrientes 3190 -- 6311-4466 http://www.madreselvazapatos.com.ar
Tango8 -- Anchorena 602 -- 4864-0471 www.tango8.com

Balvanera:
Susana Artesanal - Riobamba 448  - 4953-6874 http://www.shoes-susanaartesanal.com
Neo Tango --  Sarmiento 1938 -  4951-8694 http://www.neotangoshoes.com
Tango Leike -- Sarmiento 1947 -  http://www.tangoleike.com

Caballito:
Candela -- Bravard 1194 by appt. only 4854-0990

Colegiales:
Delia Gardel -- Virrey Loreto 3124 -- 4552-9661  deliadegardel@yahoo.com.ar

Palermo Viejo:
Fattomano - Guatamala 4464 - 4832-3156 http://www.fattomano.com.ar

Retiro:
Comme il Faut - Arenales 1239 #3M -- 4815-5690 commeilfaut@netizen.com.ar

San Nicolas (downtown):
Centro Artesanal del Tango - Suipacha 256 -- 4326-5377
Darcos - Suipacha 259- 4326-0232 http://www.darcostango.com
Flabella - Suipacha 263 - 4322-6036 http://www.flabella.com
Scarpe Mahara - Suipacha 332 -- 4328-3528 www.scarpemahara@hotmail.com
Bailarin Porteno - Suipacha 251 - 4390-4067 bailarintango@yahoo.com.ar
Tango Brujo - Esmeralda 754 - 4325-8264 http://www.tangobrujo.com
Mirtha Paulo - Esmeralda 461 - 4328-5970 mirthapaulo@hotmail.com
Victorio - Montevideo 224 - 4375-0237 http://www.victoriotangoshoes.com.ar
Alanis -- Av.  R. Saenz Pena 936 (Diagonal Norte) -- alanistangoshoes@yahoo.com.ar

San Telmo:
Delie shoes -- Piedras 843 - 4300-8521 http://www.delieshoes.com.ar
Aurora Lubiz --  Carlos Calvo 960  P.B. 3 -- 15-5699-3537
Artesanos para el Tango -- Av. San Juan 410 -- 4300-9845
Artesanias Ar-Sil -- Avenida Juan Garay 908 - Tel.4362-3936 ar_sil_leo@yahoo.com.ar

Food, Wine, Travel, and... tango in Italy. | contact us

  1997-2016 © Web Site by: Enrico Massetti